Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Eric Mr. Eric
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
  • 86-0512-68381233
  • pneric@foxmail.com
  • Firmendetails

Aluminum Sheets, Acrylic Plexiglass Sheet, Polypropylene sheets, PVC Foam Board Sheet, Aluminum Composite Panel

Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
HomeProdukt-ListeAcryl-PlexiglasplattenKlar gegossene Acryl-Plexiglasplatten

Klar gegossene Acryl-Plexiglasplatten (Total 3 Products)


CLEAR ACRYLIC SHEETS

Klare Acrylfolie wird oft als klares Plexiglas bezeichnet. Es ist eine durchsichtige Plastikfolie, die für unzählige Anwendungen verwendet wird. Wir bieten für Sie maßgeschneiderte durchsichtige Acrylplatten höchster Qualität in verschiedenen Stärken an.


China Klar gegossene Acryl-Plexiglasplatten Lieferanten

Über unsere klar gegossenen Acrylplatten

Unser klar gegossenes Acryl ist transparent, feuchtigkeitsbeständig und halb so schwer wie Glas, obwohl es 17-mal stärker ist. Wenn Sie mit einem vielseitigeren Kunststoff arbeiten möchten, der leicht geformt, bearbeitet und lasergeschnitten werden kann, ist Klarguss aufgrund seines höheren Molekulargewichts eine bessere Alternative als eine extrudierte Alternative. Wählen Sie gegossene Acrylplatten, wenn Sie Aquarien, POP-Displays, Acrylmöbel, Messestücke oder sogar Einzelhandelszubehör bauen möchten.

Was ist ein Acrylguss-Klarlack?

Gegossene Acrylplatten sind leicht, in verschiedenen Farben und Stärken erhältlich und weisen eine höhere thermische Stabilität als in extrudierter Form auf. Von den beiden haben gegossene Acrylplatten eine größere optische Klarheit. In dieser Form ist es insgesamt etwas schwieriger als bei der Extrusion. Gegossene Acrylplatten ergeben beim Gravieren ein mattes Aussehen, im Gegensatz zu einer klaren Gravur auf extrudierten Platten. Zu den gängigen Anwendungen für gegossene Acrylplatten gehören POP- (Point-of-Purchase) und Ladenauslagen, Oberlichter, Möbel, Bilderrahmen, Produkte für die Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie sowie Eisbahnen aufgrund ihrer höheren Beständigkeit gegen Temperaturschwankungen.

Acrylic Plastic Glass

neue Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Eric Mr. Eric
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
  • 86-0512-68381233
  • Eric@decoratepanel.com
  • Company Details

Aluminum Sheets,Acrylic Sheets,PVC Foam Board,Aluminum Composite Panel,Fluted Polypropylene Sheets

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsAcrylic Sheets&plexiglass SheetClear Acrylic Sheet Plexiglass Plastic Sheet

Clear Acrylic Sheet Plexiglass Plastic Sheet (Total 6 Products)

CLEAR ACRYLIC SHEETS

Clear acrylic sheet is often referred to as clear plexiglass. It is a clear plastic sheet used for countless applications. We offer highest quality clear acrylic sheet of different thicknesses cut-to-size for you.


China Clear Acrylic Sheet Plexiglass Plastic Sheet Suppliers

About Our Clear Cast Acrylic sheets

Our clear cast acrylic is transparent, moisture resistant, and half the weight of glass, despite being 17 times stronger. If you are looking to work with a more versatile plastic that can be easily shaped, machined and laser-cut, clear cast is a better alternative than extruded alternative, due to its higher molecular weight. Choose cast acrylic sheets if you are looking to construct aquariums, POP displays, acrylic furniture, trade showpieces or even retail accessories.

What is an Acrylic Cast Clear Sheet?

Cast acrylic sheets are lightweight, available in a variety of colors and thicknesses, and features greater thermal stability than in extruded form. Of the two, cast acrylic sheets have greater optical clarity. It is slightly harder overall in this form versus extrusion. When engraved, cast acrylic sheets result in a frosted appearance, as opposed to clear engraving on extruded sheets. Common applications for cast acrylic sheets include Point-Of-Purchase (POP) and store displays, skylights, furniture, picture frames, products for the aerospace industry, and because of its greater resistance to temperature fluctuation, ice rinks.

Acrylic Plastic Glass

New Products

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry